As a fourth generation family owned and operated hotel management business, we have a mission that is rooted in our people, our guests, and our communities.  In every action we take, thoughtful consideration is given to value creation for our investors, outstanding service to our guests, and job satisfaction for our team members. It starts and finishes with our culture of excellence. For us this means best in class in customer service, best in class in employee recruitment, training, and retention, and ultimately best in class in financial performance. We believe in our mission and stand by our track record, reasons why we have an equity interest in every hotel we manage.

Corporate Leadership

Gary Saunders

chairman

Jeffrey Saunders

chief executive officer

Jeffrey Saunders
chief executive officer

jsaunders@saundershotelgroup.com
617.861.9017

Andrew Bednarzh

vp of finance

Andrew Bednarzh
vp of finance

abednarzh@saundershotelgroup.com
617.421.4920

Damon Collins

vp of technology

Damon Collins
vp of technology

dcollins@saundershotelgroup.com
617.421.4913

Erin Crowell

vp of talent

Susan DaSilva

vp of administration

Susan DaSilva
vp of administration

sdasilva@saundershotelgroup.com
617.861.9011

Dan Donahue

president

Scot Hopps

vp of operations & sustainability

Scot Hopps
vp of operations & sustainability

shopps@saundershotelgroup.com
978.376.1824

Colin O'Donnell

vp of revenue & distribution

Colin O’Donnell
vp of revenue management & distribution

codonnell@saundershotelgroup.com
617.421.4938

Alex Saunders

vp of development

Alex Saunders
vp of development

asaunders@saundershotelgroup.com
617.861.9000